Victoria Houston
BOOKS     SCHEDULE     BIO     FAQs     HOME

Houston 2016 Signing/Speaking Schedule

  • Thursday, June 9:
    3 pm to 5 pm;  Janke Book Store, Wausau, WI; Author chat and signing
  • Friday, June 10:
    11 am to 1 pm; Minocqua (WI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Sunday, June 12:
    1 pm to 3 pm;  Barnes & Noble, Wausau, WI.  Author Q&A and Signing
  • Saturday, June 18:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Hayward (WI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Friday, June 24:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Rhinelander (WI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Saturday, June 25:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Readers Realm, Montello WI;  Author Chat and Signing
  • Wednesday, June 29:
    7 pm to 8:30 pm;  Once Upon A Crime, Minneapolis, MN;  Author chat and signing
  • Friday, July 1:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Eagle River (WI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Tuesday, July 5:
    11:00 am; The Larry Meiller Show;  Wisconsinn Public Radio;  Author Interview
  • Wednesday, July 6:
    4:30 to 6 p.m.; Totally Criminal Cocktail Hour at the Dock Café in Stillwater, MN sponsored by Valley Bookstore;  Author Talk and Signing
  • Friday, July 8:
    12 to 2 pm (EST);  Escanaba (MI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Saturday, July 9:
    1 pm to 3 pm;  Mystery To Me Bookstore, Madison, WI;  Author “Slam” and Signing
  • Saturday, July 16:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Ironwood (MI) BookWorld; Author Signing
  • Friday, July 22:
    11 am to 1 pm;  Iron Mountain (MI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Saturday, July 23:
    4 pm; Yawkey Lake Association;  Author Talk and Signing
  • Saturday, July 30:
    10:30 – 2 pm, Sturgeon Bay (WI) BookWorld;  Author Signing
  • Tuesday, August 2:
    7 pm;  Wausau Barnes & Noble Mystery Book Club;  Author Chat and Signing
 © 2007-2016 Victoria Houston, all rights reserved.

URL: http://www.victoriahouston.com/schedule.html
Last updated: May 2016