Victoria Houston
BOOKS     SCHEDULE     BIO     FAQs     HOME

Houston 2015 Signing/Speaking Schedule

March 25, Wednesday; University of Minnesota School of Journalism Author panel on “How Digital is Disrupting Book Publishing”
April 1, Saturday;
Ft. Atkinson (WI) Public Library
Author talk and Signing
April 17 & 18, Friday and Saturday;
Waupaca (WI) Book Fest
Author panel and Signings
June 3, Wednesday, 4 pm to 6 pm; Janke Book Store;
Wausau, WI
Author signing
June 6, Saturday, 10 am to 1 pm; BookWorld,
Minocqua (WI)
Author Signing
June 13, Saturday, 12 pm to 2 pm; Once Upon A Crime;
Minneapolis, MN
Author signing
June 26, Friday, 11 am to 1 pm; BookWorld,
Rhinelander (WI)
Author Signing
July 3, Friday, 11 am to 1 pm; BookWorld,
Eagle River (WI)
Author Signing
July 17, Thursday, TBT;
Minocqua Country Club
Author talk and Signing
August 4, Tuesday; 7 p.m.; Barnes & Noble Mystery Book Club, Wausau, WI Author talk and signing

August 27, Thursday, 7 p.m.; Boulder Junction (WI) Public Library 

Author talk and Signing
 © 2007-2015 Victoria Houston, all rights reserved.

URL: http://www.victoriahouston.com/schedule.html
Last updated: May 2015